Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@ifsa.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@ifsa.aero
Russell Lemieux
Chief Operating Officer
rlemieux@ifsa.aero
Robin Applebaum
Director, Marketing & Communications
rapplebaum@ifsa.aero
Nicole Blackshear
General Manager
nblackshear@ifsa.aero
Alyson Corey
Manager, Meetings & Expositions
acorey@apex.aero
Nick Gasteiger
Manager, Marketing & Communications
NGasteiger@ifsa.aero
Kristi Johnson
Program/ Expo Manager
kjohnson@ifsa.aero
Hannah Perkins
Member Services Coordinator
hperkins@ifsa.aero
Adam Robertson
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
ARobertson@ifsa.aero
Margaux Rundstadler
EU Government Affairs Manager
mrundstadler@ifsa.aero