Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
jleader@ifsa.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@ifsa.aero
Russell Lemieux
Chief Operating Officer
rlemieux@ifsa.aero
Robin Applebaum
Director, Marketing & Communications
Nicole Blackshear
General Manager
nblackshear@ifsa.aero
Jeannie Buissereth
Sr. Manager, Marketing & Communications
juissereth@ifsa.aero
Kristi Johnson
Program/ Expo Manager
kjohnson@ifsa.aero
Hannah Perkins
Member Services Coordinator
hperkins@ifsa.aero
Margaux Rundstadler
EU Government Affairs Manager
mrundstadler@ifsa.aero
Alison Watkins
Regulatory Affairs Manager
awatkins@ifsa.aero