Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@ifsa.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@ifsa.aero
Molly Alton Mullins
Chief Operating Officer
mmullins@ifsa.aero
Marian Brestovansky
EU Government Affairs Manager
mbrestovansky@ifsa.aero
Daniel Chase
Sales Director
dchase@ifsa.aero
Kim Chhabria
Membership, Marketing & Sales Director
kchhabria@ifsa.aero
Deb Ferbrache
Meetings Manager
dferbrache@ifsa.aero
Alan Goodin
Senior Sales Manager
agoodin@ifsa.aero
Angie Jaramillo
Marketing & Communications Manager
ajaramillo@ifsa.aero
Kristi Johnson
Programs & Services Manager
kjohnson@ifsa.aero
Abigail Langford
Sales Coordinator
alangford@ifsa.aero
Adam Robertson
Marketing & Communications Senior Manager
ARobertson@ifsa.aero
Megan Testen
Membership Services Manager
mtesten@ifsa.aero